Home Contact Site Map
News X-Session, Unfiltered
Jim Eddie Pat
Links Link to Us
Upcoming Shows Past Shows

X-Session Weekly Update

News, Words, & Wisdom from X-Session

Upcoming Shows

X-Session  

Date City Venue
Sunday, 05/27/18 http://xsessionmusic.com/wordpress/upcoming-shows/ X-Session in Greenport, NY Claudio’s
Time: 2:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 111 Main Street.
Sunday, 06/10/18 http://xsessionmusic.com/wordpress/upcoming-shows/ X-Session in Greenport, NY Claudio’s
Time: 2:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 111 Main Street.
Sunday, 07/01/18 http://xsessionmusic.com/wordpress/upcoming-shows/ X-Session in Greenport, NY Claudio’s
Time: 2:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 111 Main Street.
Saturday, 07/07/18 http://xsessionmusic.com/wordpress/upcoming-shows/ X-Session in Riverhead, NY Riverhead Raceway
Time: 4:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 1797 Old Country Rd. Venue phone: 631-842-7223.
Saturday, 07/21/18 http://xsessionmusic.com/wordpress/upcoming-shows/ X-Session in N/A Private Party
Time: 7:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages.
Sunday, 07/22/18 http://xsessionmusic.com/wordpress/upcoming-shows/ X-Session in Greenport, NY Claudio’s
Time: 2:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 111 Main Street.
Wednesday, 07/25/18 http://xsessionmusic.com/wordpress/upcoming-shows/ X-Session in St James, NY St. James Elementary
Time: 5:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 580 Lake Ave.
Sunday, 08/12/18 http://xsessionmusic.com/wordpress/upcoming-shows/ X-Session in Greenport, NY Claudio’s
Time: 2:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 111 Main Street.
Friday, 08/17/18 http://xsessionmusic.com/wordpress/upcoming-shows/ X-Session in Lynbrook, NY Greis Park
Time: 7:30pm. Age restrictions: All Ages.
Saturday, 08/18/18 http://xsessionmusic.com/wordpress/upcoming-shows/ X-Session in N/A Private Party
Time: 7:30pm. Age restrictions: All Ages.
Sunday, 09/02/18 http://xsessionmusic.com/wordpress/upcoming-shows/ X-Session in Greenport, NY Claudio’s
Time: 2:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 111 Main Street.
Sunday, 09/16/18 http://xsessionmusic.com/wordpress/upcoming-shows/ X-Session in N/A Private Party
Time: 4:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages.
Sunday, 09/23/18 http://xsessionmusic.com/wordpress/upcoming-shows/ X-Session in Greenport, NY Claudio’s
Time: 2:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 111 Main Street.

Subscribe: RSS | iCal


X-Session Weekly Update is powered by WordPress.
Entries (RSS) and Comments (RSS).

© 2008 X-Session Weekly Update